​​​​

​Ms​ Rebecca Liotta rliotta@hpcdsb.ca​ Principal
​Ms
​Amy Wightman
Julie Haefling
​Office Assistant
Office Assistant
Mrs Leanne McCann lmccann@hpcdsb.ca Librarian Technician
Mrs Teresa Oudtoud@hpcdsb.ca Kindergarten Teacher​
Mrs Brenda Jones bjones@hpcdsb.ca DECE Kindergarten
Mrs ​Tracey VanKerkoerle tvankerkoerkle@hpcdsb.ca Grade 1/2
Mrs Carrie Ducharme-Ivatts cducharmeivatts@hpcdsb.ca Grade 2/3​
Ms Marg Pavkeje mpavkeje@hpcdsb.ca Grade 4/5
Mrs Mary Jane Willemse mwillemse@hpcdsb.ca Grade 5/6
MsMelissa Ennis
camccann@hpcdsb.ca Grade 7/8
Ms. 
Sinnaeve jsinnaeve@hpcdsb.ca
French
Mrs Laura Marsh lmarsh@hpcdsb.ca SERT, Gr.1-6 Music
​Ms ​Justine deKoning ​jdeKoning@hpcdsb.ca Grade 7/8 Instrumental, VAP
​Mr Dale Regier dregier@hpcdsb.ca Custodian
Mrs Darlene Dale  Noon Hour Monitor
Ms Julie Foran  Noon Hour Monitor
​Mrs Tracey Campbell Noon Hour Monitor​​
Mrs Jen Hoffman  Noon Hour Monitor
​​Ms.Megan Roosenboommroosenboom@hpcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant​​